Linares Deportivo vs Barcelona LIVE - Predicted line-ups and latest updates - Copa del Rey 21/22

marca [1] 0 تعليق 0 ارسل طباعة تبليغ حذف

Hello everyone and welcome along to this Copa del Rey live blog, for Linares Deportivo vs Barcelona. This round of 32 match is a one-off game, meaning there will be no second chances for holders Barcelona if they slip up in Andalusia. Several youngsters are expected to given opportunities by Xavi, while Dani Alves could make his official re-debut. It should be a fascinating match.

Linares Deportivo vs Barcelona LIVE - Latest updates

This is the start of our Linares Deportivo vs Barcelona live blog. We'll have all the build-up to this Copa del Rey match and then minute-by-minute updates, with the most recent entries the ones nearest the top.

16:15 GMT: Barcelona are in Linares

Barcelona's social media team have pictured some of the players as the squad arrived in Linares, with Ousmane Dembele amongst those after he tested negative in a PCR test.

15:45 GMT: Linares vs Barcelona predicted line-ups

Linares' predicted line-up (4-4-2): Brimah Razak; Dani Perejon, Lolo Guerrero, Josema, Alvaro Barbosa; Ruben Sanchidrian, Alejandro Melendez, Miguel Marin, Rodri; Jon Etxaniz, Hugo Diaz.

Barcelona's predicted line-up (4-3-3): Neto; Dani Alves, Oscar Mingueza, Ronald Araujo, Jordi Alba; Riqui Puig, Sergio Busquets, Frenkie de Jong; Ilias Akhomach, Ferran Jutgla, Nico Gonzalez.

15:30 GMT: Dani Alves is back

The big news ahead of this Copa del Rey game is that Dani Alves is back for Barcelona, having been officially registered earlier this Wednesday. He could make his official re-debut, after already featuring in the Maradona Cup match against Boca Juniors.

15:20 GMT: When does Barcelona's Copa del Rey game start? And where can you watch it?

This Linares Deportivo vs Barcelona match kicks off at 19:30 CET, the local time in Spain. That is 18:30 GMT in the UK or that's 13:30 EST or 10:30 PST in the USA. UK viewers can tune in on Premier Sports 1, while US viewers can watch the game live on ESPN+.

اخلاء مسئولية! : هذا المحتوى لم يتم انشائة او استضافته بواسطة موقع اخبار الكورة و اي مسؤلية قانونية تقع على عاتق الموقع مصدر الخبر : marca [1] , يتم جمع الاخبار عن طريق خدمة ال RSS المتاحة مجانا للجمهور من المصدر : marca [1] مع الحفظ على حقوق الملكية الخاصة بمصدر الخبر.

أخبار ذات صلة

0 تعليق