Atlético Madrid vs Barcelona: Predicted line-ups, kick-off time, how and where to watch on TV and online

marca [1] 0 تعليق 0 ارسل طباعة تبليغ حذف

In what is expected to be the most exciting game of Matchday 8 in LaLiga Santander, Atletico Madrid are set to host Barcelona at the Estadio Wanda Metropolitano on Saturday night.

Diego Simeone will have all his players at his disposal bar Matheus Cunha, who picked up a muscle injury and will be sidelined for the clash against the Blaugrana.

Atletico grabbed a hard-fought comeback victory away at AC Milan on Tuesday, but they lost their last LaLiga Santander match against Alaves last Saturday.

Simeone's men will be keen to return to winning ways with a statement victory against fellow LaLiga Santander title contenders Barcelona, as they sit fourth in the league table, three points behind leaders Real Madrid.

Meanwhile, Barcelona were thrashed 3-0 away at Benfica on Wednesday after grabbing a comfortable 3-0 victory over Levante last Sunday.

Pedri, Ousmane Dembele, Sergio Aguero, Martin Braithwaite and Alejandro Balde are all sidelined due to injury and are not be in the squad for the Atletico clash.

The Blaugrana are currently sixth in the table with one game in hand and are five points behind Real Madrid, while according to reports the match against Atleti could be Ronald Koeman's last game in charge of the Blaugrana.

Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona predicted line-ups

Atletico Madrid's predicted line-up: Jan Oblak; Kieran Trippier, Stefan Savic, Felipe Monteiro, Renan Lodi; Marcos Llorente, Koke, Rodrigo de Paul, Yannick Carrasco; Luis Suarez, Joao Felix.

Barcelona's predicted line-up: Marc-Andre ter Stegen; Sergino Dest, Gerard Pique, Ronald Araujo, Jordi Alba; Frenkie de Jong, Sergio Busquets, Sergi Roberto; Memphis Depay, Luuk de Jong, Philippe Coutinho.

Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona: When does it start?

This Saturday night's match between Atletico Madrid and Barcelona kicks off at 21:00 CEST, the local time in Spain. For those living in the USA, you can tune in at 15:00 ET/12:00 PT, and for those living in the UK, you can tune in at 20:00 BST.

Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona: Where to watch it?

The LaLiga Santander Matchday 8 clash between Atletico Madrid and Barcelona will take place at the Estadio Wanda Metropolitano on Saturday, October 2.

For those living in the USA you can watch the game live on ESPN+, and for those living in the UK the match will be broadcast live on LaLiga TV.

اخلاء مسئولية! : هذا المحتوى لم يتم انشائة او استضافته بواسطة موقع اخبار الكورة و اي مسؤلية قانونية تقع على عاتق الموقع مصدر الخبر : marca [1] , يتم جمع الاخبار عن طريق خدمة ال RSS المتاحة مجانا للجمهور من المصدر : marca [1] مع الحفظ على حقوق الملكية الخاصة بمصدر الخبر.

أخبار ذات صلة

0 تعليق