RB Leipzig vs PSG LIVE: Predicted line-ups and latest updates - Champions League 21/22

marca [1] 0 تعليق 0 ارسل طباعة تبليغ حذف

Paris Saint-Germain sit top of Group A in the Champions League and have the chance to all but secure their place in the last 16 with a victory away at RB Leipzig on Wednesday night. The German side, meanwhile, sit bottom of the group after three straight defeats and need to pick up at least four points from their remaining three games if they are to continue in the Europa League. On this RB Leipzig vs PSG live blog, we'll have all the updates from the Red Bull Arena.

RB Leipzig vs PSG - Latest updates

This is the start of our RB Leipzig vs PSG live blog, with our updates from this Champions League group-stage game following on below. The updates highest up are the most recent ones, as we bring you pre-match build-up and then minute-by-minute updates.

17:15 GMT: The big RB Leipzig vs PSG preview

This season isn't going to plan for RB Leipzig. They are well off the pace in the Bundesliga and pointless in the Champions League, but they will be itching to change that on Wednesday when they welcome Paris Saint-Germain to Red Bull Arena.

Having played every team once, PSG lead Group A and are unbeaten, while Leipzig have lost away to the Parisians and Manchester City, as well as falling at home to Club Brugge.

If they are to have any hope of remaining in Europe beyond Christmas, Leipzig need to start getting some points on the board.

The home side will be without full-backs Lukas Klostermann, Marcel Halstenberg and Marcelo Saracchi, while striker Brian Brobbey is a doubt.

The bright side as far as they are concerned is that they may not have to contend with Lionel Messi, who is not in the squad due to a slight hamstring problem. Sergio Ramos, meanwhile, remains out, along with Marco Verratti and Leandro Paredes.

17:00 GMT: The RB Leipzig vs PSG predicted line-ups

RB Leipzig's predicted line-up: Peter Gulacsi; Mohamed Simakan, Willi Orban, Josko Gvardiol; Nordi Mukiele, Konrad Laimer, Kevin Kampl, Angelino; Emil Forsberg, Christopher Nkunku; Andre Silva.

PSG's predicted line-up: Gianluigi Donnarumma; Achraf Hakimi, Marquinhos, Presnel Kimpembe, Nuno Mendes; Georginio Wijnaldum, Idrissa Gueye, Ander Herrera; Angel Di Maria, Kylian Mbappe, Neymar.

16:45 GMT: RB Leipzig vs PSG: When does it start and where to watch?

This Group A Champions League clash will kick off at 21:00 CET on Wednesday November 3, or 20:00 GMT for viewers in the UK, who can watch it on BT Sport. For fans in the USA, that's 16:00 ET, 15:00 CT, 14:00 MT or 13:00 PT and you can watch the game live on TUDN.com, Paramount+, TUDN App and TUDNxtra.

اخلاء مسئولية! : هذا المحتوى لم يتم انشائة او استضافته بواسطة موقع اخبار الكورة و اي مسؤلية قانونية تقع على عاتق الموقع مصدر الخبر : marca [1] , يتم جمع الاخبار عن طريق خدمة ال RSS المتاحة مجانا للجمهور من المصدر : marca [1] مع الحفظ على حقوق الملكية الخاصة بمصدر الخبر.

أخبار ذات صلة

0 تعليق