Real Madrid vs Man City: Predicted line-ups, kick-off time, how and where to watch on TV and online

marca [1] 0 تعليق 0 ارسل طباعة تبليغ حذف

With the away goals rule no longer in place, Real Madrid's 4-3 defeat to Manchester City in the Champions League semi-final first leg at the Etihad Stadium becomes somewhat difficult to analyse, especially with in previous years some even suggesting that a 4-3 defeat would be more beneficial than a 0-0 draw away from home.

Carlo Ancelotti enjoyed his weekend, seeing his team win the LaLiga Santander title, but he will be acutely aware that Real Madrid need to improve defensive if they are to stop the Pep Guardiola machine.

Gareth Bale is out with a back injury, whilst David Alaba has a minor muscular issue which could keep him out of the match and would be a disaster for Los Blancos in defence.

Guardiola, on the other hand, has a defensive injury crisis as he returns to Spain, with both John Stones and Kyle Walker set to be ruled out of the return leg.

Real Madrid will be hoping the celebrations of their domestic championship weren't too extensive on Saturday evening, with the prospect of reaching another Champions League final simply tantalising.

Real Madrid vs Manchester City predicted line-ups

Real Madrid's predicted line-up (4-3-3): Thibaut Courtois; Dani Carvajal, Eder Militao, Nacho Fernandez, Ferland Mendy; Luka Modric, Casemiro, Toni Kroos; Fede Valverde, Karim Benzema, Vinicius Junior.

Manchester City's predicted line-up (4-3-3): Ederson; Joao Cancelo, Ruben Dias, Aymeric Laporte, Nathan Ake; Bernardo Silva, Rodri, Kevin De Bruyne; Phil Foden, Gabriel Jesus, Raheem Sterling.

When does Real Madrid vs Manchester City start?

This Wednesday's Champions League semi-final second leg kicks off at 21:00 CET, the local time in Spain. For those living in the UK this match will kick-off at 20:00 BST, whilst American viewers in the United States can tune in at 15:00 ET/12:00 PT.

Where to watch Real Madrid vs Manchester City?

For those living in the USA, you can watch the second leg of the Champions League semi-final between Real Madrid and Manchester City on CBS Sports Network. For those living in the UK the match will be broadcast live on BT Sport 2.

اخلاء مسئولية! : هذا المحتوى لم يتم انشائة او استضافته بواسطة موقع اخبار الكورة و اي مسؤلية قانونية تقع على عاتق الموقع مصدر الخبر : marca [1] , يتم جمع الاخبار عن طريق خدمة ال RSS المتاحة مجانا للجمهور من المصدر : marca [1] مع الحفظ على حقوق الملكية الخاصة بمصدر الخبر.

أخبار ذات صلة

0 تعليق