Espanyol vs Real Madrid: Predicted line-ups, kick off time, how and where to watch on TV and online

marca [1] 0 تعليق 0 ارسل طباعة تبليغ حذف

In what will be their last game before October's international break, Real Madrid will travel to Barcelona this weekend to face Espanyol on Sunday at the RCDE Stadium. The LaLiga Santander leaders remain unbeaten in the league after registering five victories and two draws, but they are coming from a surprising 2-1 defeat at the hands of Sheriff Tiraspol on home soil on Tuesday.

Toni Kroos returned to action against the Moldovan side in the Champions League, but Ferland Mendy, Dani Carvajal, Marcelo, Dani Ceballos and Gareth Bale are all still sidelined through injuries.

After trying out Fede Valverde at right-back midweek, Carlo Ancelotti is expected to use Lucas Vazquez on the right-hand side, with Nacho Fernandez being placed at left-back for this one.

Espanyol will take to the RCDE Stadium pitch without the injured Javi Puado and Miguelon, while Yangel Herrera and Fernando Calero are both doubtful due to injuries, but could both make it in time for the Real Madrid clash.

Vicente Moreno's newly-promoted side currently sit 14th in the LaLiga Santander table, as they have managed just one win, also drawing three and losing another three.

Espanyol vs Real Madrid predicted line-ups

Real Madrid's predicted line-up: Thibaut Courtois; Lucas Vazquez, Eder Militao, David Alaba, Nacho Fernandez; Luka Modric, Casemiro, Toni Kroos; Marco Asensio, Karim Benzema, Vinicius.

Espanyol's predicted line-up: Diego Lopez; Oscar Gil, Sergi Gomez, Leandro Cabrera, Adria Pedrosa; Manu Morlanes, David Lopez; Oscar Melendo, Sergi Darder, Adrian Embarba; Raul de Tomas.

Espanyol vs Real Madrid: When does it start?

This Sunday's match between Espanyol and Real Madrid kicks off at 16:15 CEST, the local time in Spain. For those living in the USA, you can tune in at 10:15 ET / 07:15 PT, and for those living in the UK you can tune in at 15:15 BST.

Espanyol vs Real Madrid: Where to watch it?

The LaLiga Santander Matchday 8 duel between Espanyol and Real Madrid will take place at the RCDE Stadium on Sunday, October 3. For those living in the USA you can watch the game live on ESPN+, while for those living in the UK the match will be broadcast live on LaLiga TV.

اخلاء مسئولية! : هذا المحتوى لم يتم انشائة او استضافته بواسطة موقع اخبار الكورة و اي مسؤلية قانونية تقع على عاتق الموقع مصدر الخبر : marca [1] , يتم جمع الاخبار عن طريق خدمة ال RSS المتاحة مجانا للجمهور من المصدر : marca [1] مع الحفظ على حقوق الملكية الخاصة بمصدر الخبر.

أخبار ذات صلة

0 تعليق