Sevilla 0-3 Barcelona: Goals and highlights - LaLiga 22/23

marca [1] 0 تعليق 0 ارسل طباعة تبليغ حذف

Good afternoon everybody and welcome along to another MARCA in English live blog, this time taking you through the LaLiga Santander clash between Sevilla and Barcelona from the Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan.

Sevilla have bagged just one point from their opening three games, while Xavi's men have two wins and a draw from their first three matches. There's clearly a disparity between the form of both teams, although Sevilla are known to take it up a notch against strong opponents.

While the Catalans have managed an overhaul of sorts, signing the likes of Robert Lewandowski, Raphinha, Franck Kessie and Jules Kounde, Sevilla lost their key starters in the form of Lucas Ocampos, Diego Carlos, and, of course, Kounde.

Sevilla vs Barcelona LIVE: Latest updates

Update narration See full narration

Sevilla will be hoping for a change of fortunes as they languish in 15th place in the table, knowing very well that they cannot afford further slip-ups, even though the season has just begun. Barcelona, meanwhile, will be confident of making it their third win in a row as they aspire to challenge Real Madrid for the domestic throne.

Sevilla vs Barcelona : When does it start?

This Saturday's LaLiga Santander duel between Sevilla and Barcelona kicks off at 21:00 CEST, which is the local time in Spain.

This is 20:00 BST UK time and, for those living in the USA, you can tune in at 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT.

Sevilla vs Barcelona : Where to watch it?

For those living in the USA, you can watch the LaLiga Santander fixture between Sevilla and Barcelona on ESPN+.

Meanwhile, for those living in the United King

اخلاء مسئولية! : هذا المحتوى لم يتم انشائة او استضافته بواسطة موقع اخبار الكورة و اي مسؤلية قانونية تقع على عاتق الموقع مصدر الخبر : marca [1] , يتم جمع الاخبار عن طريق خدمة ال RSS المتاحة مجانا للجمهور من المصدر : marca [1] مع الحفظ على حقوق الملكية الخاصة بمصدر الخبر.

أخبار ذات صلة

0 تعليق