Celtic vs Real Madrid: Predicted line-ups, kick off time, how and where to watch on TV and online

marca [1] 0 تعليق 0 ارسل طباعة تبليغ حذف

Celtic and Real Madrid will do battle in Glasgow in what should be one of the most entertaining matches in the first round of Champions League games.

The match will be played at Parkhead and will see Real Madrid enter a very hostile atmosphere in what will be the first meeting between the two sides in 42 years.

There is plenty of confidence in the Celtic dressing room as they beat rivals Rangers 4-0 in the Old Firm derby on Saturday. They will have their work cut out against the reigning champions who have started their season by winning all four LaLiga Santander games.

Celtic vs Real Madrid predicted lineups

There are three players of note that the Scottish Premier League side are likely to be without. Yosuke Ideguchi was already out and he is likely to be joined by Kyogo Furuhashi and Carl Starfelt who were both injured in the Rangers win.

Moritz Jenz and Georgios Giakoumakis should deputise for the former two, and Oliver Abildgaard could be handed a debut.

There is the chance for some Real Madrid changes as Toni Kroos and Antonio Rudiger are both pushing to start the game. Aurelien Tchouameni could make his Champions League debut following his summer move from Monaco.

Predicted Celtic XI: Hart, Juranovic, Carter-Vickers, Jenz, Taylor, O'Reily, McGregor, Hatate, Abada, Giakoumakis, Jota

Predicted Real Madrid XI: Courtois, Carvajal, Militao, Alaba, Mendy, Modric, Tchouameni, Camavinga, Rodrygo, Benzema, Vinicius

Celtic vs Real Madrid: When does it start?

The match between Celtic and Real Madrid will kick off on Tuesday, September 6 at 20:00 BST, local time in Scotland. For fans in Europe, it kicks off at 21:00 CEST, and for those in the United States it is at 15:00 ET and 12:00 PT.

Celtic vs Real Madrid: Where to watch the game?

For viewers in the UK, the game is available on BT Sport 1 and BT Sport 3. In the US, it is on Paramount+, ViX and VIX+.

اخلاء مسئولية! : هذا المحتوى لم يتم انشائة او استضافته بواسطة موقع اخبار الكورة و اي مسؤلية قانونية تقع على عاتق الموقع مصدر الخبر : marca [1] , يتم جمع الاخبار عن طريق خدمة ال RSS المتاحة مجانا للجمهور من المصدر : marca [1] مع الحفظ على حقوق الملكية الخاصة بمصدر الخبر.

أخبار ذات صلة

0 تعليق