Aston Villa vs Manchester City LIVE: Latest updates

marca [1] 0 تعليق 0 ارسل طباعة تبليغ حذف

Good afternoon everybody and welcome along to another MARCA In English live blog, as we get you ready for the Premier League clash between Aston Villa and Manchester City from Villa Park.

City are rolling heading into the encounter, with Erling Haaland a big reason why. The Norwegian striker has scored two hat-tricks in as many games, while Julian Alvarez has also impressed for Pep Guardiola's side, who sit just two points back of league leaders Arsenal.

As for Villa, the pressure is all on Steven Gerrard. With just one win from their opening five matches, the former England midfielder and his men could be in line for more misery.

Aston Villa vs Manchester City LIVE: Latest updates

Update narration See full narration

Aston Villa vs Manchester City: When does it start?

This Saturday's Premier League clash between Aston Villa and Manchester City kicks off at 17:30 BST, which is the local time in England.

Those living in the USA can catch the action at 12:30 ET / 9:30 PT.

Aston Villa vs Manchester City: Where to watch it?

For those living in the UK, the match will be broadcast on Sky Sports Premier League and Sky Sports Ultra HD. Sky Sports subscribers can also watch the match live on the Sky Go app.

As for those in the USA, the match will be shown on NBC, Peacock Premium and fuboTV.

اخلاء مسئولية! : هذا المحتوى لم يتم انشائة او استضافته بواسطة موقع اخبار الكورة و اي مسؤلية قانونية تقع على عاتق الموقع مصدر الخبر : marca [1] , يتم جمع الاخبار عن طريق خدمة ال RSS المتاحة مجانا للجمهور من المصدر : marca [1] مع الحفظ على حقوق الملكية الخاصة بمصدر الخبر.

أخبار ذات صلة

0 تعليق