Real Madrid vs Celtic: Predicted line-ups, kick off time, how and where to watch on TV and online

marca [1] 0 تعليق 0 ارسل طباعة تبليغ حذف

Following their loss to RB Leipzig, Real Madrid will be looking to cement their place as Champions League Group F winners when they take on Celtic on Wednesday. The Spanish club currently have a total of 10 points, one ahead of their German rivals.

Celtic, for their part, are destined to finish bottom of the group irrespective of how the game ends.

Ancelotti: Having a fantastic bench one of Real's strengths

The Scottish team have secured just a solitary point across five games, and will be playing for pride as they exit all forms of European competition for this year.

However, with Real Madrid needing a win to confirm their place as group winners, Celtic face an uphill task of toppling the reigning champions.

Real Madrid vs Celtic predicted line-ups

Real Madrid will be without their newly crowned Ballon d'Or winner Karim Benzema. The Frenchman is currently recovering from muscle fatigue.

Los Blancos have had a trying October having played a total of nine games, meaning Carlo Ancelotti is likely to rotate some of his regular starters.

Marco Asensio and Eden Hazard are likely to come back into the team, with Aurelien Tchouameni also returning following his absence against Girona.

Celtic, on the other hand, have almost no injury concerns, with Callum McGregor the only long-term casualty.

Real Madrid's predicted line-up (4-3-3): Courtois; Mendy, Militao, Nacho, Vazquez; Kroos, Tchouameni, Camavinga; Hazard, Rodrygo, Asensio.

Celtic's predicted line-up (4-3-3): Hart; Taylor, Jenz, Carter-Vickers, Ralston; Hatate, O'Riley, Mooy; Abada, Furuhashi, Forrest.

Real Madrid vs Celtic: When does it start?

The match between Real Madrid and Celtic will kick off at the Santiago Bernabeu at 18:45 CET. This means viewers in the UK can tune into the action at 17:45 GMT, while fans in the US can tune into the game at 13:45 EST and 10:45 PST.

Real Madrid vs Celtic: Where to watch it?

In the UK, all the action is on BT Sport and the BT Sport App. Across the Atlantic, US viewers can catch the game on VIX+ or Paramount+.

اخلاء مسئولية! : هذا المحتوى لم يتم انشائة او استضافته بواسطة موقع اخبار الكورة و اي مسؤلية قانونية تقع على عاتق الموقع مصدر الخبر : marca [1] , يتم جمع الاخبار عن طريق خدمة ال RSS المتاحة مجانا للجمهور من المصدر : marca [1] مع الحفظ على حقوق الملكية الخاصة بمصدر الخبر.

أخبار ذات صلة

0 تعليق