Sevilla vs Barcelona: Predicted line-ups, kick off time, how and where to watch on TV and online

marca [1] 0 تعليق 0 ارسل طباعة تبليغ حذف

The new-look Barcelona team will visit the Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan to take on a struggling Sevilla side, who remain winless after their first three games.

Sevilla have bagged just one point from their opening three games, while Xavi's men have two wins and a draw from their first three matches. There's clearly a disparity between the form of both teams, although Sevilla are known to take it up a notch against strong opponents.

While the Catalans have managed an overhaul of sorts, signing the likes of Robert Lewandowski, Raphinha, Franck Kessie and Jules Kounde, Sevilla lost their key starters in the form of Lucas Ocampos, Diego Carlos, and, of course, Kounde.

Sevilla will be hoping for a change of fortunes as they languish in 15th place in the table, knowing very well that they cannot afford further slip-ups, even though the season has just begun. Barcelona, meanwhile, will be confident of making it their third win in a row as they aspire to challenge Real Madrid for the domestic throne.

Sevilla vs Barcelona predicted line-ups

Sevilla wlll miss the services of winger Tecatico, who is out due to a fibula fracture, as well as new signing Marcao, with the center-back having picked up a hamstring injury.

Barcelona, on the other hand, have a fully-fit squad available for the trip to Andalusia.

Sevilla's predicted line-up (4-3-3): Yassine Bono, Jesus Navas, Karim Rekik, Tanguy Nianzou, Marcos Acuna, Fernando, Oliver Torres, Thomas Delaney, Erik Lamela, Papu Gomez, Rafa Mir

Barcelona's predicted line-up (4-3-3): Marc-Andre ter Stegen, Jules Kounde, Ronald Araujo, Eric Garcia, Jordi Alba, Sergio Busquets, Gavi, Pedri, Raphinha, Ousmane Dembele, Robert Lewandowski

Sevilla vs Barcelona : When does it start?

This Saturday's LaLiga Santander duel between Sevilla and Barcelona kicks off at 21:00 CEST, which is the local time in Spain.

This is 20:00 BST UK time and, for those living in the USA, you can tune in at 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT.

Sevilla vs Barcelona : Where to watch it?

For those living in the USA, you can watch the LaLiga Santander fixture between Sevilla and Barcelona on ESPN+.

Meanwhile, for those living in the United Kingdom, the match will be broadcast live on Premier Sports 1 and LaLiga TV.

اخلاء مسئولية! : هذا المحتوى لم يتم انشائة او استضافته بواسطة موقع اخبار الكورة و اي مسؤلية قانونية تقع على عاتق الموقع مصدر الخبر : marca [1] , يتم جمع الاخبار عن طريق خدمة ال RSS المتاحة مجانا للجمهور من المصدر : marca [1] مع الحفظ على حقوق الملكية الخاصة بمصدر الخبر.

أخبار ذات صلة

0 تعليق