Atletico vs Barcelona LIVE - Predicted line-ups and latest updates - LaLiga 21/22

marca [1] 0 تعليق 0 ارسل طباعة تبليغ حذف

Hello everybody and welcome in to this Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona live blog. This is a huge LaLiga Santander clash, kicking off at 21:00 CEST, and we'll have all the latest news and updates from the Estadio Wanda Metropolitano as Diego Simeone and Ronaldo Koeman's sides go head to head and as Luis Suarez and Antoine Griezmann take on their former club Barcelona.

Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona LIVE - Latest updates

This is the start of our live blog for Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona, with build-up news and then minute-by-minute updates following below. As always, the entries nearest the top are the most recent.

18:00 CEST: The Atletico vs Barcelona probable line-ups

Although there's so much pre-match talk about Antoine Griezmann, he isn't actually expected to start this match.

The Atleti starting XI is expected to be: Jan Oblak; Kieran Trippier, Stefan Savic, Felipe Monteiro, Renan Lodi; Marcos Llorente, Koke, Rodrigo de Paul, Yannick Carrasco; Luis Suarez, Joao Felix.

As for Barcelona, Ronald Koeman's probable line-up is: Marc-Andre ter Stegen; Sergino Dest, Gerard Pique, Ronald Araujo, Jordi Alba; Frenkie de Jong, Sergio Busquets, Sergi Roberto; Memphis Depay, Luuk de Jong, Philippe Coutinho.

17:40 CEST: When and where to watch Atletico vs Barcelona

This Atletico vs Barcelona match kicks off at 21:00 CEST, which is 20:00 BST for those watching on in the UK and 15:00 ET/12:00 PT for those in the USA. The UK fans can tune in through LaLiga TV, while ESPN+ is the streaming service to turn to for those watching on from the United States.

اخلاء مسئولية! : هذا المحتوى لم يتم انشائة او استضافته بواسطة موقع اخبار الكورة و اي مسؤلية قانونية تقع على عاتق الموقع مصدر الخبر : marca [1] , يتم جمع الاخبار عن طريق خدمة ال RSS المتاحة مجانا للجمهور من المصدر : marca [1] مع الحفظ على حقوق الملكية الخاصة بمصدر الخبر.

إخترنا لك

أخبار ذات صلة

0 تعليق