Getafe vs Real Madrid LIVE: Latest updates - LaLiga EA Sports 23/24

marca [1] 0 تعليق 0 ارسل طباعة تبليغ حذف

Good evening everybody and welcome to another MARCA in English live blog, this time taking you through the LaLiga clash between Getafe and Real Madrid from the Estadio Coliseum.

Los Blancos can move back atop the standings with a win as they enter Thursday's match second, one point back of Girona, but with a game in hand. As for Getafe, they currently sit 10th in the table.

Real Madrid have had to fight back from deficits in both of their recent victories against Almeria and Las Palmas, the latter seeing Vinicius Junio and Aurelien Tchoumeni cause the turnaround.

It means Los Blancos have won five consecutive LaLiga matches, while Getafe only returned to winning ways on Monday when they took down Granada 2-0. Prior to that they went three league matches without tasting victory.

Jose Boradalas' side are particularly strong at home, registering six wins, three draws and just one defeat from their last 10 home league games. They've also only conceded six goals at the Coliseum, meaning Real Madrid will have their work cut out for them.

Getafe vs Real Madrid Live - Latest Updates

Update narration

Where to watch Getafe vs Real Madrid?

For fans in the United Kingdom and Ireland, Getafe vs Real Madrid can be seen on Viaplay Sports 2, Viaplay UK and LaLiga TV.

US-based fans will be able to see Getafe vs Real Madrid on ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes.

What time does Getafe vs Real Madrid start?

Getafe vs Real Madrid is a 21:00 CET kick-off, which is local time in Spain. That means fans in the UK and Ireland will find the game starting at 20:00 GMT.

Fans in the USA can tune in to watch Getafe vs Real Madrid at 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT.

اخلاء مسئولية! : هذا المحتوى لم يتم انشائة او استضافته بواسطة موقع اخبار الكورة و اي مسؤلية قانونية تقع على عاتق الموقع مصدر الخبر : marca [1] , يتم جمع الاخبار عن طريق خدمة ال RSS المتاحة مجانا للجمهور من المصدر : marca [1] مع الحفظ على حقوق الملكية الخاصة بمصدر الخبر.

أخبار ذات صلة

0 تعليق